Tom Ashburn
President & Boys Travel Coordinator
Tom.ashburn@gmail.com
973-223-0183

Tammy Fahmi
Vice President & Girls Travel Coordinator
Tammy.Fahmi@realogy.com
973-902-9735

Cindy Konop
High School Program
ckonop@comcast.net
908-850-3638

Jill Rotundo
Treasurer
jill@sportfreak.com

Mike Pelrine
Secretary
mp@wilmac.biz
201-481-5584

John Olsen
Corresponding Secretary
jaolson77@hotmail.com

Al DiGabriele
Equipment, Background Checks, Apparel
adigabriele@comcast.net

Mark Warfield

Tryout Coordinator

mkwarfield@aol.com

Bobby Grauso          2nd & 3rd Grade Clinics Rgr232323@yahoo.com  908-447-2369

Russell Dowson Webmaster russell.dowson@gmail.com 973-4523-497